Tags

, , , ,


Another day passed by, what happend. What truly happend. I dont know cause is ther a easy answer yo that questions. No I dont think it is. Regardless of what we put i it we have to take responsibility for it. For the the big and the small. Or think about this, is the small truly small. Look at me, a little thing can grown to feel big. Today we got snow. Thats so awesome, so normal, but yet so un normal. Changing in klimat have made temperatur warmer, less snow, less less less. Its actually a bit scary. I want my snowy cold winters. So that I later on can say, I long for spring. Another day passed by and I filled it with friendship, serius talking, open talking, I watched a good serie on Netflix and guess what, it snowed. So now i can sleep with in my head and hope for that I wake up snd still see snow on the ground.